株式会社K-Factory

横浜のバイク洗車ならバイク洗車Old Salt 横浜南店 | 口コミ

お問い合わせはこちら

口コミ

口コミ

REVIEWS

mitchel N

mitchel N

2024-06-12

洗車は苦手で、水の使えないマンションでチマチマやっていましたが、こちらでお願いして良かったです。おかげで本来のホイールの色に戻りました。バイクに乗る頻度にもよりますが、料金も月換算にするとコスパが良いと思います。

(Translated by Google)
I'm not good at washing cars and have been doing it every now and then in an apartment where I don't have access to running water, but I'm glad I ordered it here. Thanks to this, the original wheel color was returned. It depends on how often you ride your bike, but I think it's a good value for money if you convert it into a monthly fee.

Daisuke

Daisuke

2024-04-06

愛車ダエグ洗車で、初めて利用させて頂きました。
作業の内容を目の前で見ていましたが、
細かい部分まで丁寧に洗車して頂いたので
見違えるほどピカピカになり、感動しました。

社長も気さくで話しやすいので、
皆さんにオススメです^_^

また、お願いしたいと思います!!

(Translated by Google)
I used it for the first time when I washed my car at Daegu.
I was able to see the work in progress,
The car was thoroughly washed down to the smallest details.
It was so shiny that I couldn't recognize it, and I was impressed.

The president is also friendly and easy to talk to,
I recommend it to everyone ^_^

I would like to ask you again! !

to sa

to sa

2023-12-30

気になっていたハンドル周りとタイヤがピカピカになりました✨チェーンもかなりゴシゴシ丁寧にお掃除頂きありがとうございました!

(Translated by Google)
The area around the steering wheel and tires that I was concerned about are now shiny and shiny ✨ Thank you for cleaning the chain so thoroughly!

USK VLOG

USK VLOG

2023-12-17

今回はじめてお願いしましたが、仕上がりの素晴らしさに感動しました‼️
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

チェーン清掃&注油、ホイールやブレーキキャリパー周りの清掃、そしてボディ全体を本当に細部にわたるまで、ただひたすら丁寧に洗って頂けました。

自分ではどうやったってこんなにきれいにすることはできません。さすがはプロ❣️

これからも定期的にお願いしようと思いますので、よろしくお願い致します‼️

(Translated by Google)
This was my first time ordering this, and I was very impressed with the quality of the finished product! ️
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

They cleaned and oiled the chain, cleaned the area around the wheels and brake calipers, and thoroughly washed the entire body down to the smallest details.

No matter what I do, I can't make it this clean. As expected of a professional❣️

I will continue to ask for your help on a regular basis, so thank you for your continued support! ️

タイラヨシヒロ

タイラヨシヒロ

2023-12-05

納得の仕上がり😊
亭主も気さくでまた行きます(─_─)ゞ

(Translated by Google)
Satisfying finish 😊
The host was friendly and I will go again (─_─)ゞ

223 NYANTA

223 NYANTA

2023-11-23

riku

riku

2023-11-08

今回初めて利用し、バリオスを洗車していただきました。
愛車との対面は感動しました。
普段まったく洗車しない部分もピカピカになりました!!
店長さんもとても気さくな方で、バイクの不具合も見つけていただきました。
ありがとうございました。
是非また利用させてください。

(Translated by Google)
This was my first time using this service and I had my Barios car washed.
I was moved to meet my beloved car.
The parts of my car that I don't usually wash are now sparkling clean! !
The store manager was also very friendly and helped me find a problem with the bike.
thank you very much.
Please use us again.

喜屋武太智(きゃん)

喜屋武太智(きゃん)

2023-07-27

初めて利用させて頂きました!
洗車の仕上がりももちろん大満足でした!私はできる範囲で自分のバイクをメンテナンスするのですが、そういうメンテナンスのお話も聞けてすごく為になりました!
すごくオススメです!

(Translated by Google)
It was my first time using it!
Of course I was very satisfied with the result of the car wash! I maintain my bike to the best of my ability, and it was very helpful to hear about such maintenance!
Highly recommended!

ケン

ケン

2023-02-25

今回で2回目です。手洗いでボディやホイール清掃、ブレーキダスト除去、チェーン洗浄など普段、自分では掃除しない細かい所まで時間をかけて綺麗にして頂きました。
お店の方もとても話しやすく、色々と気軽に相談出来ます。

(Translated by Google)
This is the second time. They took the time to thoroughly clean the car's body and wheels, remove brake dust, and wash the chain by hand, paying attention to all the details that I don't usually clean myself.
The staff at the store are also very easy to talk to, and you can feel free to discuss various things with them.

文孝河邉

文孝河邉

2023-02-10

洗車してもらい、預かって頂いてました。 (Translated by Google) I had my car washed and kept.

トリコロ

トリコロ

2023-02-10

先日CBR150Rの洗車をして頂きました。
丁寧に作業してもらい、またお願いしたいと思います。

(Translated by Google)
I had my CBR150R car washed the other day.
Please do your work carefully and I would like to ask you again.

当店でご利用いただける電子決済のご案内

下記よりお選びいただけます。